Paul Carrack - These Days

Paul Carrack
These Days
Label: Carrack-UK ‎– PCARLP30
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Date of released: 09 Nov 2018
Category: Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop


A1 Amazing
A2 Life In A Bubble
A3 Cold Light Of Day
A4 Dig Deep
A5 These Days
A6 You Make Me Feel Good
B1 Tell Somebody Who Cares
B2 Where Does The Time Go?
B3 Talk To Me
B4 Perfect Storm
B5 The Best I Could

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Air Lyndhurst Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Carrack-UK
  • Copyright (c) – Carrack-UK


  • Baritone Saxophone – Steve Beighton
  • Bass – Jeremy Meek
  • Drums – Steve Gadd
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Slide Guitar, Dobro – Robbie McIntosh
  • Mastered By – Ray Staff
  • Mixed By – Martin Levan
  • Percussion – Frank Ricotti
  • Producer – Paul Carrack
  • Producer, Percussion – Peter Van Hooke
  • Recorded By – Geoff Foster, Graham Bonnett
  • Tenor Saxophone, Arranged By [Horns] – Pee Wee Ellis
  • Trombone – Dennis Hobson
  • Trumpet – Gary Winters
  • Vocals, Keyboards, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Paul Carrack

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5052442012733
  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): PCARLP30 BI41749-01 I-11 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): BI41749 01 ISI KR PCARLP30

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCARCD30 Paul Carrack These Days ‎(CD, Album) Carrack-UK PCARCD30 Europe 2018
PCARCD30 Paul Carrack These Days ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Carrack-UK PCARCD30 Russia 2018
PCARCD30HMV Paul Carrack These Days ‎(2xCD, Album) Carrack-UK PCARCD30HMV 2018
PCARCD30P Paul Carrack These Days ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Carrack-UK PCARCD30P 2018