The Lickity-Splits - Another Taste Of The Lickity-Splits

The Lickity-Splits
Splits - Another Taste Of The Lickity-Splits
Label: Not On Label (Timmy Tumble Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: CDr, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: US
Date of released: Jul 2007
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Surf, Power Pop, Doo Wop, Lo-Fi, Indie Pop, Garage Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Riding Vultures
Songwriter – Timmy Tumble
2 Please Be Careful
Songwriter – Timmy Tumble
3 Sweetest Thing
Songwriter – Timmy Tumble
4 In Principle
Songwriter – Timmy Tumble
5 Out Of This World
Songwriter – George Washington
6 100 Nowhere Road
Songwriter – Andrew J. Steck*
7 Behave
Songwriter – Timmy Tumble
8 Color-Coded Mystique
Songwriter – Timmy Tumble
9 Shimmy Shout
Songwriter – Timmy Tumble
10 Witch-A-Lady
Songwriter – Aaron Jollay, Andrew Steck, Mercer West, Timmy Tumble
11 You Set My X-Mas Tree On Fire
Songwriter – Timmy Tumble
12 Going All The Way
Songwriter – Michael Bouyea


  • Bass Guitar, Trombone, Backing Vocals – Aaron Jollay
  • Drums – Aaron Jollay (tracks: 4), Jeremy Beck (tracks: 6, 8, 12), Mercer West
  • Keyboards – Javier Morales (tracks: 1)
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Recorded By, Producer, Mixed By – Timmy Tumble
  • Mixed By – Magnificent J.*
  • Organ, Backing Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Flute – Andrew J. Steck*
  • Saxophone – Javier Morales


2nd release by Col. Knowledge & The Lickity-Splits

The band shortened their name to the Lickity-Splits shortly before this release just prior to their eminent dissolution

Self-released and distributed