Joe Megalos - Oodles Of Noodles

Joe Megalos
Oodles Of Noodles
Label: Secular Pineapple ‎– SP024
Type: CDr, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 22 Oct 2019
Category: Electronic
Style: Ambient, Experimental, Minimal


1 Bún (Turquoise Country Sun in a Beautiful Hexagon Place Mix) 2:18
2 Shahe Fen (Before And After Music For Science Films Mix) 2:08
3 Phò (Disorder Will Tear Us Apart Again Mix) 2:14
4 Khanom Chin (First Light On Another Green World Of Emerald And Stone Mix) 2:01
5 Pan Mee (Polynomial Bubblebath Of The Widowlicker Mix) 1:31
6 Jjolmyeon (The Right Music To Children Of Canada Mix) 2:13
7 Garak-Guksu (A Substrata Biosphere Of Dissolving Clouds Mix) 1:53
8 Dotoriguksu (Order The New Perfect Bizarre Love Kiss Triangle Mix) 1:56
9 Cheonsachae (Into The Fourth Perpetual Dawn At Oxbow Lakes Mix) 1:44
10 Ramen (Friends Wannabe Spicy Sesame Oil Girls Mix) 2:31
11 Soba (Daft Slippy Jumbo Punk Cowgirl Low Burn One More Time Mix) 2:10
12 Udon (Dig Your Own La Maison De Doo Uap Leftism Mix) 1:59
13 Yakisoba (Richard, David, And James Are Twins Mix) 2:12
14 Shirataki (Alpha Wave For The System Phoenix Is The Future Sound Of Papua New London Mix) 1:57
15 Somyeon (Montreal Amber Repetae Every Prodigy In The Place Mix) 1:44
16 Spätzle (Model Trans-Europe Computer Love Mix) 2:31
17 Fazzoletti (Digitales Rythmes Going Down Mix) 2:16
18 Schupfnudel (Sexy Death Dirge Boy In Vegas Mix) 1:58
19 Idiyappam (Slim Praise For You Fatboy Mix) 1:46
20 Sevai (Chemical Beat Brothers Rockin' Mix) 1:57
21 Baingbaing (Joji Mukbang Nuclear Fire Mix) 1:26
22 Cumian (Battleflag Allstars Lo Fidelity Mix) 2:52
23 Wonton (378 Emergency Network Broadcast Mix) 1:56
24 Youmian (The Energy Of Café Del Mar Mix) 2:11
25 Kaomianjin (Master The Renegade Wildchild Mix) 2:05
26 Mixian (Tour De Autobahn Mitternacht Airwaves Und Robot Radioactivity Mix) 2:40
27 Lamian (I See You Groove Baby Mix) 2:30
28 Vermicelli (The Nepalese Force Of Irresistible Bliss Mix) 1:29
29 Lai Fun (Dirty Days Go By In Vegas Mix) 2:35
30 Saang Mein (This 2 Ready For Unlimited Mix) 1:43
31 Ziti (Dog Walk The Superman With Laurie O Mix) 2:16
32 Linguine (Reprazent The Brown Paper Bag Mix) 1:47
33 Bigoli (Rock The Apollo Stop Number Four Forty Mix) 1:49
34 Fusilli (Leon's Slight Oil Of Hand Mix) 4:29
35 Penne (Igod Superdub Pusher Square Mix) 2:10
36 Farfalle (Won't Get Who'd Again Arp Intro Mix) 3:20


  • Producer – iGod
  • Synthesizer – Joe Megalos

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 829156502424